Contacts

Marine Gearboxes, Propellers & Propulsions and Applications

KUMERA AS 

P.O. Box 2043 
N-3202 Sandefjord 
NORWAY 
Tel: +47 33 48 54 54 
E-mail: sales@kumera.no 

Address

Marine Gearbox:
P.O. Box 2043
N-3202 SANDEFJORD
Norway
Email: sales.kumeraas@kumera.com
Switchboard: +47 33 48 54 54

Marine Gearbox Service Norway
Phone: +47 952 46 460
Email: service@kumera.no

Marine Propeller systems:
Baklivegen 11-13
6450 Hjelset
Norway
Email: helseth@kumera.com
Switchboard: +47 71 20 29 00

Marine Propeller Service Norway
Phone: +47 900 53418
Urgent matters (24/7): +47 900 53418
Email: helseth@kumera.com

Sales – Gearboxes

Sales Manager: Mr. Terje Woldsund
Email: terje.woldsund@kumera.com
Phone: +47 97 72 83 41

Technical Tender Manager: Mr. Anders Enge
Email: anders.enge@kumera.com
Phone: +47 47 41 56 41

Service & Aftersales Department – Gearboxes

Service Sales Manager: Mr. Steinar Mikkelsen
Email: steinar.mikkelsen@kumera.com
Phone: +47 46 60 89 19

Sales – Propeller Systems

Sales Director: Otto Pedersen
Email: otto.pedersen@kumera.com
Phone: +47 480 08 329

Business Engineer: Daxeshkumar Patel
Email: daxesh.patel@kumera.com
Phone: +47 480 49 291